Kollegium

Im Schuljahr 2022/2023 unterrichten am Grimmelshausen-Gymnasium folgende Lehrerinnen und Lehrer:

Daniel Adler
ADD
Daniel.Adler@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Uwe Amarell
Ama
Uwe.Amarell@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Stefanie Bank
Bnk
Stefanie.Bank@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Paul Barone
Bne
Paul.Barone@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Martin Bay
Bay
Martin.Bay@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Caroline Benz
Bnz
Caroline.Benz@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Angela Bruder-May
Brd
Angela.Bruder-May@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Patricia Brücken
Brc
Patricia.Bruecken@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Veronika Burth
Brt
Veronika.Burth@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Ralf Buser
Bs
Ralf.Buser@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Gwendolyn Cordua
Crd
Gwendolyn.Cordua@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Heike Dietz
Dtz
Heike.Dietz@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Nikolaus Engert
En
Nikolaus.Engert@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Stephanie Fischer
Fsc
Stephanie.Fischer@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Svea Flämig
Flm
Svea.Flaemig@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Cornelia Fobel
Fbl
Cornelia.Fobel@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Ameli Foige-Menzel
Fgm
Ameli.Foige-Menzel@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Sophia Fuchs
Fch

Sophia.Fuchs@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de

Email
Ines Gebler
Gbl
Ines.Gebler@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Felix Haag
Hg
Felix.Haag@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Christian Haist
Hst
Christian.Haist@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Silke Herbert
Hrb
Silke.Herbert@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Gabriele Knittel
Knt
Gabriele.Knittel@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Anke Krüger
Krg
Anke.Krueger@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Ulrich Leiser
Lsr
Ulrich.Leiser@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Judith Lienhard
Lnh
Judith.Lienhard@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Moritz Martiny
Mrt
Moritz.Martiny@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Tomaso Mattarucco
Mtt
Tomaso.Mattarucco@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Isabel Mehrgardt
Mrg
Isabel.Mehrgardt@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Erwin Meyer
Mey
Erwin.Meyer@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Marius Niemann
Nmn
Marius.Niemann@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Raphael Plersch
Plr
Raphael.Plersch@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Nicola Pooth-Risoud
Pth
Nicola.Pooth-Risoud@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Marius Rapp
Rpp
Marius.Rapp@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Yvette Reber
Rbr
Yvette.Reber@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Katja Reinacher-Rießland
Rnc
Katja.Reinacher-Riessland@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Lisa Rosenkranz
RsL
Lisa.Rosenkranz@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Lukas Rosenkranz
Rsn
Lukas.Rosenkranz@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Andreas Rückert
Rck
Andreas.Rueckert@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Nicole Saier
SrN
Nicole.Saier@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Ann-Kathrin Schäfer
Sfr
Ann-Kathrin.Schaefer@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Sophie Scheller
Sll
Sophie.Scheller@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Olaf Schilling
Slg
Olaf.Schilling@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Michael Schnirch
Snh
Michael.Schnirch@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Linda Schröder
SrL
Linda.Schroeder@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Thorsten Schröder
Srd
Thorsten.Schroeder@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Jörg Schürer-Canclaud
Srr
Joerg.Schuerer-Canclaud@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Susanne Self-Prédhumeau
Slf
Susanne.Self-Predhumeau@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Andrea Speier
Spr
Andrea.Speier@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Anne Taphanel
Tph
Anne.Taphanel@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Antje Tennstedt-Saindrenan
Tnn
Antje.Tennstedt@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Kerstin Thon
Thn
Kerstin.Thon@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Teresa Usai
UsT
Teresa.Usai@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Manuela Weyreter
Wrt
Manuela.Weyreter@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email
Wolfgang Würthle
Wth
Wolfgang.Wuerthle@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Email