Das Schulleben am Grimmels

Kollegium

Im Schuljahr 2017/2018 unterrichten am Grimmelshausen-Gymnasium folgende Lehrerinnen und Lehrer.

Adler Daniel Daniel.Adler@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Amarell Uwe Uwe.Amarell@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Bank Stefanie Stefanie.Bank@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Barone Paul Paul.Barone@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Bergmann Joanna Joanna.Bergmann@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Bergmann Sophia Sophia.Bergmann@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Bierkle Thomas Thomas.Bierkle@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Bruder-May Angela Angela.Bruder-May@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Burth Veronika Veronika.Burth@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Buser Ralf Ralf.Buser@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Clemen Franziska Franziska.Clemen@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Dietz Heike Heike.Dietz@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Engert Nikolaus Nikolaus.Engert@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Fischer Jörg Joerg.Fischer@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Fischer Stephanie Stephanie.Fischer@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Flämig Svea Svea.Flaemig@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Fobel Cornelia Cornelia.Fobel@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Foige-Menzel Ameli Ameli.Foige-Menzel@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Fuchs Vera Vera.Fuchs@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Grebenstein Teresa Teresa.Grebenstein@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Grün Anna-Katharina Anna-Katharina.Gruen@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Haag Felix Felix.Haag@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Haaser Hansjoerg Hansjoerg.Haaser@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Haist Christian Christian.Haist@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Hasselmann Alice Alice.Hasselmann@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Herbert Silke Silke.Herbert@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Hoyer Christian Christian.Hoyer@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Jöllenbeck Marianne Marianne.Joellenbeck@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Knittel Gabriele Gabriele.Knittel@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Kopriwa Dieter Dieter.Kopriwa@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Krüger Anke Anke.Krueger@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Liebig Nancy Nancy.Liebig@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Mehrgardt Isabel Isabel.Mehrgardt@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Plehn Dorothea Dorothea.Plehn@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Pooth-Risoud Nicola Nicola.Pooth-Risoud@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Rediker Barbara Barbara.Rediker@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Reinacher-Rießland Katja Katja.Reinacher-Riessland@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Rombach Birgit Birgit.Rombach@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Rosenkranz Lukas Lukas.Rosenkranz@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Schilling Olaf Olaf.Schilling@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Schindler Birgit Birgit.Schindler@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Schmidt Ruth Ruth.Schmidt@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Schnirch Michael Michael.Schnirch@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Schröder Thorsten Thorsten.Schroeder@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Schürer Jörg Joerg.Schuerer@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Steen-Tolle Martin Martin.Steen-Tolle@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Steiert Alexandra Alexandra.Steiert@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Stocker Edmund Edmund.Stocker@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Tennstedt-Saindrenan Antje Antje.Tennstedt@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Umbach Renate Renate.Umbach@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de
Weber Caroline Caroline.Weber@grimmelshausen-gymnasium.de